Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to our organization. If you are interested in learning ways to assist our program, please click here. The Need Is Tremendous!

Contact Page Pic
Address
3060 Durrell Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45207
Email
idreamacademy37@gmail.com
Phone
513-409-1102
ida-logo

De'Ron Smith: Executive Director

Dsmith@idreamacademycincinnati.org

Robert Bradley: Academic Coach/Web Tech

Rbradley@idreamacademycincinnati.org

Telisa Jones: Site Coordinator/Tutor

Tjones@idreamacademycincinnati.org

Yolanda Hill: Parent Engagement Specialist

Yhlahnie@idreamacademycincinnati.org

William Benjamin Donald: Academic Tutor

Wdonald@idreamacademycincinnati.org

Gabriyel Rice: Academic Tutor

Grice@idreamacademycincinnati.org

Get In Touch

Drop Us Line